Daze of Christmas 1, 2, 3 and 4

Daze of Christmas 3I wasn’t going to play with Autumn Daze until next Christmas … but couldn’t resist!

Daze of Christmas 2Who says you ned patience to be a quilter?

Daze of Christmas

I guess I still need patience to make real quilts, but it only takes a few minutes to design virtual quilts!

Daze of Christmas 4

Still needs some work, but I have all of next year to play.

I have a couple of early Christmas presents from WordPress.

The falling snow was turned on on the first of December, and a new photo uploader.

I think I am going to like the new uploader … but need to play with it a bit to get used to it.

It does mean that for you, the people who visit this blog, that you can look at each design much more closely when you click on it, and you can comment on the individual designs.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Autumn Daze, Daze of Christmas and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Daze of Christmas 1, 2, 3 and 4

  1. Sue McB says:

    Like the designs, especially the second one. Not sure yet that I like the new uploader. It does not seem to place the photos where I place the cursor which is irritating.

    • Thank you!

      I am impressed with the way the pictures open up when you click on them, and then being able to comment on an individual photo … not so happy with getting them sorted into the right order, but hopefully will get used to it.

Comments are closed.