Autumn Daze 43, 44 and 45

Autumn Daze 43

Probably my favourite series so I am including it in the lead up to Christmas because the colours fit well. That’s my excuse anyway!

Autumn Daze 44

Perhaps I would replace the dusky pinks with a clearer red.

Autumn Daze 45

Love this last one!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Applique, Autumn Daze, Pieced and Applique Quilt, Pieced Quilt and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Autumn Daze 43, 44 and 45

  1. Oh yeah! One of my favorite series too (Do I say that for most of them?)! This series would probably make a great Christmas series.

Comments are closed.