Red and Green 21

I think I would have liked this more with a slightly darker background fabric in the border.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Applique, Applique Border, Applique Quilt, Red and Green and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Red and Green 21

  1. Looks awfully good to me! Festive as well.

  2. billiemick says:

    Of course, I love everything about it!

  3. Sue says:

    Think it’s beautiful just the way it is. Very delicate looking.

  4. I agree…my eye wants to go to the border. Even so…beautiful!!

  5. lcarolyn says:

    maybe a deeper red? just a touch deeper…

Comments are closed.