EQ Dozen + 29

I rather like it like that.

One of the EQ Gurus is featured on the EQ Blog with the following helpful hints.

Electric Quilt 7 Organization with Folders and Exported Images

by

Sandi Walton of Piecemeal Quilts

You will find lots of links to Sandy’s blog on one of the pages of my blog,

Skill Building Series – Piecemeal Quilts and Grey Cat Quilts

About Judy B

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Electric Quilt Blocks, EQ, EQ Dozen and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to EQ Dozen + 29

  1. I have been merrily organizing my project files since I read Sandi’s post. Goodness…the discoveries I’m making!

Comments are closed.