Cabin Fever 61, 62, 63, 64 and 65

Interesting.

Everything is coming up roses!

Spinning or juggling?

All roads lead to the city.

Pretty much back where I started … and liking where I am at!

Only one post, but five virtual quilts today for a Mid Week Log Cabin Retreat … I am starting to pack for two real retreats with fellow quilters in the next few weeks.

So far I have the champagne, scotch and Bailey’s, plus contents for ‘doggie bags’ for all the other attendees are waiting to be packed into the brown paper bags. Shopping lists for food, name tags and some other minor details to be sorted, along with deciding which works in progress will go on an outing. Progressing the work during the outing is a possibility, but not a certainty.

Part of the preparations includes scheduling virtual quilts to appear every day I am not going to be here, or here with visitors, or here just recuperating. Two days ago you got two posts with five designs which were meant to be nearly a month apart. Expect some other weird happenings over the next week or so before I head out for the first of the retreats!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Cabin Fever, Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, Log Cabin Quilts, Thick and Thin Logs, TNT Logs and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cabin Fever 61, 62, 63, 64 and 65

  1. Laura says:

    Have loads of fun Judy! Wish I were coming with you! Some of those items you are packing sound very inviting!

Comments are closed.