Red and White in Reverse 3 and 4

Red on a white background.

Looks good.

White on a red background.

Also looks good!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in 9 Patch, Red and White, Red and White OP and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Red and White in Reverse 3 and 4

  1. slrailsmith says:

    I’m envisioning this with brights and black and white. I would love to have your project file for this, too! Oh my, I have so much work to do! This makes three of your files that I’m committed to!
    Sandy

Comments are closed.