Log Cabin + 19 and 20

Make a pile of Log Cabin blocks (40 to be exact), then make four using all dark fabric, and 20 all light.

Works out OK!

This time there are 12 all dark, eight all light, and 44 traditional.

About Judy B

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, Log Cabin Quilts, Mid Week Retreat and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Log Cabin + 19 and 20

  1. I’m not fond of the color, but I do like the layour of #2. :O)

    • Laura,

      Always nice to hear from someone who can see design despite colour!

      I have to admit to not liking the colours much, but I have continued to use them because they are not very appealing, and I hope people can see through the colours and concentrate on the design.

      Judy B

Comments are closed.