Irish Log Cabin

I have shown the blocks in another post today, now it’s time for the virtual quilt show and tell part of the St Patrick’s Day Mid Week Log Cabin Retreat.

The first one has a Double Irish Chain fence around the Log Cabin.

In this one the Irish Chain is inside the Log Cabin.

The Chain is back out around the Log Cabin, which has had a bit of a makeover.

Finally, Triple Irish Chain, Chimneys and Cornerstones wrapped up with some Irish Chain wrapped with a couple of logs.

No shamrocks, but lots of green!

Play nicely ….

I am off the see the city lights for a couple of days

…… but just might check up to make sure you are being nice.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Irish Chain, Irish Log Cabin, Log Cabin Mystery Quilt, Log Cabin Quilts, Patchwork, Quilt and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.