EQ OP 10

Rather art deco, but the blocks are rather traditional.

I don’t know who I would give this quilt to if I made real, but I would enjoy making it.

The blocks don’t really look as though they are on point, but they are.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in EQ on Point, Patchwork, Quilt and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to EQ OP 10

  1. Charlene Huffma says:

    Getting ready to go to quilting at the church but was checking my email before I left and saw your quilt. I like this, especially the dark browns. For a newbie (me) how do you get the pointed triangles ( ^ ) that are around the outer border ?I have seen quilts that have that look and always wondered how they did it. Hope this makes sense.

Comments are closed.